top of page

February Love your Locks Challenge


Happy February!


This month I am joining my Daughter, Daughter-in-law and several of our other Oily Family in a Love your Locks Challenge.



I will be sharing healthy tips and recipes for your scalp and for hair growth in my Healthy Living with Linita Facebook Group .

We started with sharing the recipe for DIY Mermaid Spray to help cleanse your scalp and promote hair growth. I tweak mine just a bit. I add the optional oils and sea salt to give my fine hair more texture. you can also add conditioner if you have coarse hair.


One of my goals in life is to ditch chemical toxins and use natural products on my body and in my home and I would LOVE to share with all of you how to do the same. Here are some of the wonderful benefits of some of the oils in the mermaid spray.























We also went over the benefits of scalp massage and how to best use a scalp massager.























We are offering a couple of gifts to all who join by purchasing any one of these oils or supplements to help you Love your Locks this month.


You can choose either a beautiful spray bottle for your very own mermaid spray or a scalp massager.











Next week we will be talking about my favorite... SULFURZYME! If you've been following along and are interested in joining let me know, there's always a spot for you and I'd love to walk beside you!


As always in gratitude and health,





bottom of page